My Summer

So the start of my summer i went  to CBB, CBB stands for “camp,b’nai,brith” 

CBB is a camp in Quebec, where it’s a sleepover camp. You can go water skiing and swimming and in the pool there is a rock climbing wall!

You can stay for a maximum 7 weeks ( you will do color if you stay that long) 

Color war is where you do activities like swimming or painting.

One problem is i don’t know what happens when you win.after me of being there

 For 2 weeks when I got back home I went to my friends house and went swimming. Then I went to JCC camp for 4 weeks, each week was different. First was science camp, then cartooning camp, then magic, then I went to Lego camp for 3 days. Then my grandparents came (they’re still here) and when they leave my aunt and uncle will come for 1 week. That was my summer!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *