Innovation Day review

Hello! and welcome to Blazes Blog! Today I will be reflecting about my Innovation day Project that I worked on. What were my feelings before I started the Innovation Day project? Before I started my project, I got to choose if I wanted to work with a partner or not. But that was hard because my other friend was not present (@BlueEnergy) so I decided to work alone. I realized that working independently might be easier than working with a friend/partner (for me) in the future I might work independently more in different projects. I also got to understand how circuits work and create one. In the end, I did not get the top 3, but it was for the experience. I had a lot of fun! And Thank You For Listening!

Liam M

One thought on “Innovation Day review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *